B13 Organization


Conference Host Martin Stratmann, President of the Max Planck Society
Conference Chair Ulrich Pöschl, Director at the Max Planck Institute for Chemistry
Organizing Committee Ralf Schimmer (Chair)
Andreas Vogler, Kai Geschuhn, Frank Sander, Michael Schlachter (all Max Planck Digital Library)
Advisory board Jun Adachi (National Institute of Informatics)
Ivy Anderson (University of California)
Virginia Barbour (Australasian Open Access Strategy Group)
Lidia Borrell-Damián (European University Association)
Georg Botz (Administrative Headquarters of the Max Planck Society)
Liam Earney (JISC Collections)
Kristiina Hormia-Poutanen (The National Library of Finland)
Jeffrey MacKie-Mason (UC Berkeley)
Dirk Pieper (Universität Bielefeld)
Vanessa Proudman (SPARC Europe)
Falk Reckling (Austrian Science Fund)
Katrine Weisteen Bjerde (Current Research Information System In Norway)
Xiaolin Zhang (National Science Library, CAS)